Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Minors AAA
Team W L T GB
Minor AAA Blue Jays 15 4 0 0
Casselberry 0 0 0 5.5
Lake Mary 0 0 0 5.5
Maitland 0 0 0 5.5
Northwest 0 0 0 5.5
Oviedo 0 0 0 5.5
Majors
Team W L T GB
Major Red Sox 16 7 0 0
Lake Mary 0 0 0 4.5
Maitland 0 0 0 4.5
Northwest 0 0 0 4.5
Oviedo 0 0 0 4.5
50/70
Team W L T GB
50/70 Mets 12 1 0 0
Lake Mary 0 0 0 5.5
Maitland 0 0 0 5.5
Northwest Whitesox 0 0 0 5.5
Oviedo Royals 0 1 0 6
Northwest Indians 2 3 0 6
Oviedo Rays 0 2 0 6.5
Minors
Team W L T GB
Minor Xplosion 14 1 0 0
Minor Mayhem 13 4 0 2
Minor Adrenaline 11 3 0 2.5
Minor Xtreme 3 10 1 10
Minor Dynamite 2 14 0 12.5
Minor Slammers 1 13 1 12.5
Majors
Team W L T GB
Major Adrenaline 10 3 0 0
Major Xtreme 2 6 0 5.5
Senior
Team W L T GB
Sr Storm 4 0 0 0
Sr Xtreme 2 0 0 1
Sr Shockers 1 9 0 6

Results

Minors AAA
Friday, May 22, 2015
Minor AAA Pirates 3
Minor AAA Blue Jays 6
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Minor AAA Pirates 9
Minor AAA Athletics 7
Majors
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Major Red Sox 5
Major Rays 0
Monday, May 18, 2015
Major Rays 11
Major Cubs 8
50/70
Thursday, May 21, 2015
50/70 Mets 12
50/70 Phillies 11
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
50/70 Phillies 7
50/70 Pirates 0
Minor A
Friday, May 15, 2015
Minor A Braves 10
Minor A Twins 9
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Minor A Braves 16
Minor A White Sox 6
Minor AA
Friday, May 15, 2015
Minor AA Rays 4
Minor AA Mariners 2
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Minor AA Rays 3
Minor AA Orioles 0
Junior
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Junior Indians 9
UP Nats. Juniors 8
Saturday, May 9, 2015
UP Nats. Juniors 7
Junior Indians 5
Tee-Ball
Saturday, May 9, 2015
T-Ball Rays 1
T-Ball Crushers 1
Saturday, May 9, 2015
T-Ball Racers 1
T-Ball Yankees 1
Minors
Friday, May 15, 2015
Minor Xplosion 8
Minor Adrenaline 7
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Minor Adrenaline 1
Minor Xplosion 7
Majors
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Major Adrenaline 11
Major Xtreme 10
Saturday, May 2, 2015
CLL Diamonds 2
Major Adrenaline 17
Senior
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Sr Storm 16
Sr Shockers 0
Saturday, April 18, 2015
OLL Mudd Diggers 13
Sr Shockers 1
LATEST NEWS
  • Welcome To Our Website

    This is the beginning of something really great. please expand this article to get important information on registrations. Along with displaying all of our Team Schedules, Results and Standings, our websit... More